Change Location × Lexington

    Recent Locations

      Get a Clue! Event in Lexington


      • Get a Clue! Event Photo #1
      1 of 1
      February 29, 2020

      Saturday   2:00 PM

      1932 Pavilion Way
      Lexington, Kentucky 40509

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Get a Clue! Event

      Saturday February 29, 2020 2:00 PM Introducing the InvestiGators, a new graphic novel series about super spies who uncover clues and crack cases---perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid! Join us for activities, a mystery game, and giveaways.

      Categories: Literary & Books

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.